Soooo, Drake just dropped his album out of nowhere! #IfYoureReadingThisItsTooLate

drake-too-lateThis light-skinned mutha fucka just pulled a Beyonce.

While everyone was minding their own business and getting ready for work tomorrow, Drake decided to fuck with his fans Beyonce 2014 style and drop his long awaited project album out of nowhere, If You’re reading This It’s Too Late!

Fans expected something was up when Drizzy released a short film (or album trailer) titled Jungle without warning; prompting people to suspect the OVO rapper would drop his album soon.


Click HERE to go to iTunes and get it now and check out the tracklist below!


1. Legend 

2. Energy 

3. 10 Bands 

4. Know Yourself

5. No Tellin’ 

6. Madonna

7. 6 God 

8. Star67 

9. Preach (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)

10. Wednesday Night Interlude (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)

11. Used To (feat. Lil Wayne) 

12. 6 Man

13. Now & Forever 

14. Company (feat. Travi$ Scott)

15. You & The 6 

16. Jungle 

17. 6PM In New York