Meek Mill dropped new music and the release date for “Dreams Worth More Than Money.”


We all knew that Meek Mill was going to deliver his album to us eventually; we just didn’t know it would be this soon!

The Philly MC had to push back the his second studio album, Dreams Worth More Than Money, more than once due to a stint in jail, and possible production issues.

At one point, Meek tweeted out that only HE would announce when the album would drop, which put his fans on the edge of their seats, waiting for any sign the rapper could throw their way about DWMTM‘s release date. Finally, as interest was starting to calm, Meek tweeted out that his album would arrive the end of June.

He also treated his fans to some new music form the album, Eyes All on You, featuring Chris Brown and his bae Nicki Minaj.

Check out the track list for Dreams Worth More Than Money, below!

1. “Lord Knows”
2. “Classic” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. “Jump Out the Face” (feat. Future)
4. “All Eyes On You” (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. “The Trillest”
6. “R.I.C.O.” (feat. Drake)
7. “I Got the Juice”
8. “Ambitionz”
9. “Pullin Up” (feat. The Weeknd)
10. “Check”
11. “Been That” (feat. Rick Ross)
12. “Bad for You” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. “Stand Up”
14. “Cold Hearted” (feat. Diddy)