Kendrick Lamar just fucked up your week in good way and dropped “To Pimp A Butterfly” early!

Kendrick-Lamar-publica-To-Pimp-a-ButterflyFirst came the anticipation when the release date was announced, then Lamar revealed the artwork and mentioned the title during a magazine interview and really got fans salivating for his new album.

And now 8 days before it’s official release date, K. Dot has already dropped To Pimp A Butterfly, fucking up everybody’s work week!

At first, only an edited version was available, but now the explicit version is also available for download on iTunes!

Check out the track listing below.

1. Wesley’s Theory (Feat. George Clinton & Thundercat)
2. For Free? (Interlude)
3. King Kunta
4. Institutionalized (Feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg)
5. These Walls (Feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Thundercat)
6. U
7. Alright
8. For Sale? (Interlude)
9. Momma
10. Hood Politics
11. How Much A Dollar Cost (Feat. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley)
12. Complexion (A Zulu Love) (Feat. Rapsody)
13. The Blacker The Berry
14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15. i
16. Mortal Man
But for the fans who want to stream it now: