Dr. Dre’s new album “Compton: A Soundtrack” is out!! All proceeds will be donated to charity!

If fans thought they were just getting new music from Dr. Dre with his new album Compton: A Soundtrack, then they need to think again.

Dr. Dre has big plans for Compton!

The legendary rapper and producer has decided to donate the proceeds from his new album to a charity in Compton to fund a new performing arts center in the city; something he’s been working closely on with Compton mayor, Aja Brown.

“I’ve been really trying to do something special for Compton and just couldn’t quite figure out what it was. She actually had this idea and she was already in the process of working on it. I said, ‘Boom, this is what we should do.'”

Compton, which serves as the unofficial soundtrack to the upcoming N.W.A. biopic, Straight Outta Compton, features guest appearances from some of Dre’s closest friends and rap artists like: Eminem, Ice Cube, Snoop Dogg J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar.

Dre has said that during the filming of S.O.C. he felt “inspired” by the movie and would go to the studio everyday to work on music, calling this album is his “grand finale.”

The album is officially on sale today and can be purchased through iTunes here.

Check out the tracklist Compton: A Soundtrack below!

1. “Intro” 
2. “Talk About It” (Feat. King Mez & Justus) 
3. “Genocide” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay) 
4. “It’s All on Me” (Feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid) 
5. “All in a Day’s Work” (Feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius) 
6. “Darkside/Gone” (Feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar) 
7. “Loose Cannons” (Feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um) 
8. “Issues” (Feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak) 
9. “Deep Water” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus) 
10. Jon Connor, “One Shot One Kill” (Feat. Snoop Dogg) 
11. The Game, “Just Another Day” (Feat. Asia Bryant) 
12. “For the Love of Money” (Feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor) 
13. “Satisfiction” (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez) 
14. “Animals” (Feat. Anderson Paak) 
15. “Medicine Man” (Feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak) 
16. “Talking to My Diary”