Beyonce finally drops her new album “Lemonade!!!”

The fans have been on the edge of their seats… waiting in anticipation for Beyonce’s 6th studio album…

and it’s finally here! Lemonade. You can stream it now on TIDAL!

1. Pray You Catch Me
2. Hold Up
3. Don’t Hurt Yourself (Feat. Jack White)
4. Sorry
5. 6 Inch (Feat. The Weeknd)
6. Daddy Lessons
7. Love Drought
8. Sandcastles
9. Forward (Feat. James Blake)
10. Freedom (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. All Night
12. Formation
In addition to the album, Beyonce also released a short film on HBO named after her album, starring actresses like Amandla Sternberg and Zendaya, as well as athlete Serena Williams. The 1 hour movie also includes appearances from her husband Jay Z and clips of her father Matthew Knowles playing with his granddaughter, Blue Ivy.


HBO even ran ads in New York’s Times Square before the movie aired on their channel to get fans ready! The film is also available to watch on TIDAL.

Have you listened to Lemonade  yet?